Contactos


        Morada
        Sisprod - Sistemas de Produção Electrónica, Lda.
        Rua Manuel Pinto de Azevedo 567, S05
        Edifício Mota & Teixeira
          4100-321 Porto
        Portugal

        Geral:
        geral@sisprod.com
        Telefone: +351 229 547 938

        facebook/sisprod
        linkedIn/sisprod



Departamento Administrativo / Financeiro:
                                                                                                 Phone                        Mobile                        Email
Judite Mendes             Administrativo / Financeiro      +
351 229 547 938    +
351 933 942 931     
jmendes@sisprod.com  

Departamento Comercial:

Ricardo Lopes             Diretor Comercial                       +351 222 431 941    +351 932 546 768     rlopes@sisprod.com
Bruno Santos              Consumiveis/Equip. Auxiliares   +351 229 547 938    +351 917 866 906     bsantos@sisprod.com
Fábio Santos               Equipamentos de Produção         +351 229 547 938    +351 912 172 322     fsantos@sisprod.com
Emanuel Sousa            Equipamentos de Produção        +351 229 547 938    +351 914 786 555     esousa@sisprod.com    

Departamento Técnico:

Artur Oliveira               Diretor Tecnico                         +351 222 430 813    +351 932 546 769     ajorge@sisprod.com
Bruno Santos                Suporte Técnico Marantz          +351 229 547 938    +351 917 866 906     bsantos@sisprod.com